Photo: President Gloria Arroyo Swears New Palace Photo-Journalists

October 25, 2007 at 5:21 pm | Posted in 1 | Leave a comment

Philippine President Gloria Arroyo swears in the new officers of the Presidential Photojournalists Association (PPA) led by its president Jack Burgos (third from right) of Police Files during oath-taking ceremonies Thursday, October 25, 2007 at Malacanang’s Rizal Hall. Other officers are (second row, stading, from left) Julius Reyes of PCPO, Lino Santos of Manila Standard Today, Reny Pampolina of PCPO, Gerardo Carual of PCPO, Rolando Mailo and Rey Baniquet of the News and Information Bureau/Office of the Press Secretary, and (first row, standing from left) Carlito Arenas of Abante, Melyn Acosta of PCPO, Edwin Bacasmas of Inquirer, Tony Pionilla of Manila Bulletin, and Richard Vinas, also of the Manila Bulletin. (Exequiel Supera)


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: