Photo: Winners Of The Child-Friendly Cities, Municipalities In Philippines

March 6, 2008 at 12:03 pm | Posted in 1 | Leave a comment

Regional winners of the 2007 Presidential Awards for Child-friendly Cities and Municipalities in Region XI in Mindanao pose with their awards Wednesday March 5, 2008 in Koronadal City in South Cotabato province. The recipients of the awards are Mayor Elsie Perrett (4th from right) of Maitum town in Sarangani province,(for the 1st to 3rd class municipalities) and Mayor Antonio Damandaman (3rd from right) of Sto. Nino town in South Cotabato (for 4th to 6th class). These towns represent the region in the national search. (Photo by Beth Palma Gil – Maitum Municipal Information Office/Mindanao Examiner)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: